Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Westfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 75 miles of Maple Shade, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to add more fun to my life...and yours!

In her own words

A little about me...(a male friend read below and said, "You are SOOO much fun, but this profile isnt!! I'm not sure how to make it's just real-like me!) *If you dont have time to read my about me section thoroughly,please do not contact me just because you think my pictures are hot. Thanks, but no thanks.* I moved to Jersey from Brooklyn a few months ago to be closer to my parents, nature and tranquility. I am a very multifaceted Southern California native. I may go hiking, attend a meditation retreat, watch a TED talk, go to a black tie event and to a hip-hop club all in the same weekend (and be perfectly in my element in every venue). I don't believe in limiting myself (or others) and will try anything twice! I am a super happy and outgoing person who genuinely believes that life is all about happiness, so I work hard and play harder. I love life and would love to find someone with a similar state of mind! (A love of futbol (the real one), basketball, traveling, music, karaoke, and the ability to cook wouldn't hurt either!) I am a very social person but I find that these days I go out a lot less and generally tend to spend my free time entertaining friends in my home (I love to cook), doing yoga, educating children, and traveling the world(not as a tourist), all while listening to music on Spotify. Because I was raised without much, I grew up thinking that having an Ivy League degree and a prestigious position were the path to happiness. Having both has allowed me to see that companionship, love, family, and self-acceptance are the only things that lead to true happiness (and money doesnt hurt!). So I'm working on those things now. I don't have a representative, I am just me from day one to infinity. If you have an aversion to truth (hearing it or delivering it) you wont like me nor I you. I have an amazing capacity for spotting BS a mile away and I have no problem calling it when I see it. Though I do love to dress up (and could use more reasons to do so!) I don't (often) wear make-up, and for those that have asked, yes my hair is natural and I wear it straight or curly depending on the season (and my mans preferences!). I suppose I need to update my pics since my hair is much longer now and I randomly decided to remove my nose ring this summer (had it for 15 was time!!) I would love to meet someone who is spiritually grounded, yet open to experiencing life and being changed (for the better) by it. Someone who is self-reflective, self-confident, non-judgmental, honest, open, and of course FUN!! Someone who understands that money is important as a means, but it is never the goal. And of course, you must be in great shape and care about your body from the inside-out-including a sense of style! Oh, and (Addendum) If McDonalds is on your list of acceptable things to consume, we are not compatible. And if your profile says you have no preference in over half the categories, than you aren't quite picky enough for me!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I love dogs, but dont have one because I always thought it a bit cruel to have a dog in NYC. Now that I am in Jersey, I am contemplating getting a dog for Christmas!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally? I'm new, so maybe you can help? Internationally? I've been to South Africa, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Gautemala, Panama, El Salvador, Zimbabwe, Swaziland, South Korea, Japan, Puerto Rico, Sardegna-Italy, St. Thomas, BVI, next?


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Arugula, Nature, the Beach, Intimacy, Futbol(aka Soccer), Basketball (LA all day!), music, and food food food! I also enjoy meeting new people- I have friends from all walks of life. Did I mention music and arugula?

For fun

Music, Travel, Cooking, Intimacy, Yoga, Pilates, Concerts(all types of good music from Freshlyground to RHCP to Classic Soul), reading, wine tasting...Its not really what you do, it's who you do it with...oh, and I love Karaoke (Korean Style).

Last read

I am always in the midst of reading several books...I enjoy reading the way most people enjoy TV.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I was the Principal of an elementary school for the last 3 years. Though I loved my students and the work was rewarding, I worked over 60-70hours/week and never saw family or friends. Now I work as an Instructional coach in several school districts.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is a hodgepodge of many races, but I mostly just consider myself human
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I have a very strong spiritual foundation. I meditate and practice yoga daily, but I am NOT religious (I dont believe in organized religion) nor am I self-righteous about my beliefs. I try to create stores of good Karma by following the golden rule!
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still thinking about getting that PhD... And about languages, I can communicate in Spanish when the need arises and read and write French...but I certainly don't consider myself fluent in either...yet!