Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lutherville, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Needs more cowbell

In his own words

I am a laid back guy whose friends and family are very important in my life. I have been told that I am a loyal friend and am compassionate. I have a good sense of humor. I like to spend my free time with friends, fishing, gaming, cycling on trails or in my neighborhood and playing pool. I also enjoy quiet evenings watching a good movie, conversing with friends, dining out, spending time at the beach and especially watching the Ravens games, as I am a big fan. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring and family oriented who enjoys life and shares similar interests and values. I am very interested in establishing new friendships in the hopes that I will find someone to possibly spend the rest of my life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs

I really love dogs but haven"t had one since my dearly departed Westie. I also like tropical fish. In fact, I have 3 tanks (the little suckers wont stop breeding.) I'm sorry cat lovers I'm allergic to Cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach whenever there is an oppertunity I go. I love going to Florida for the crystal clear water, there is pretty good fishing down there too. The British Virgin Islands, totally desolate but extremely beautiful.

Favorite things

I like a lot of things but here are a few, my xbox, my bike, I could sit for hours watching my tropical fish dance in the water. As for media I enjoy House, The History Channel, as well as listening to just about any type of music.

For fun

I like watching Movies. I enjoy online gaming. I LOVE Fishing, I'm also told im a pretty good swimmer.

Last read

I do a lot of online reading but as far as published work its mostly fantasy. "The Dragon and the Pheonix" was the last read. Atm I'm in the middle of reading a few different book series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Accounting Assistant at an accounting firm doing personal tax returns and setting up and creating financial reports. I recently also began working for a start-up sporting goods company That's really taking off and expanding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My lineage is Czech, German, Polish, with a smidge of Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am roman catholic, I've been in the catholic school system all my life. I dont attend mass as much as i should, but i have a deep respect for catholicism and christian values.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college