Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm laid back and very go with the flow. I...

In his own words

I'm laid back and very go with the flow. I like being active and doing different things whether it's sports, going to concerts, museums, festivals you name it. I'm always up to try new things and having different experiences. I'm a huge Bears and Blackhawks fan, as well as the Cubs. Love going to any game I can. I am very close with my family and friends. I always have their back no matter what, and would certainly like that quality to be mutual. I have a puppy named Reilly who is full of energy, so lots of jogging and trips to the dog park for us! I'm also hoping to begin traveling here in the near future. Currently I'm trying to plan a trip to Australia and do some hostel jumping. From there I'll hopefully be able to take a trip at least once a year and experience some place new. I did my first half marathon last November and plan on doing another here in the next couple of months or so. At this point in my life, I know what I want and am ready to find someone to share experiences with. Not looking for any games at this point, and hopefully I can find someone who isn't either! I am a huge country music fan. I Love concerts in the summer, Joe's Bar, and a cold beer. Want to know anything else? Don't be shy, just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a puppy named Reilly who is a lab mix. She is very sweet, loves the dog park and going on runs together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, Denver. In Chicago I love going to a games at Wrigley Field and Soldier field. Joe's Bar.


Beloit College, Beloit, WI

Favorite things

country TV Shows: Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Homeland food: Sushi, Pasta, Sandwiches, Steak

For fun

In my free time I enjoy playing sports, especially football, going to concerts, museums, sporting events and festivals.

Last read

No Easy Day by Mark Owen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree