Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Keith. I recently started my career...

In his own words

My name is Keith. I recently started my career in Information Technology after graduating from Kent State University. I was raised on a beef cattle farm(200 acres) outside of a small Ohio town(population ... 3 familys) and was involved in marital arts, 4-H and scholastic clubs in school. I was raised in a strong/tough love christian family with two older brothers. I like returning to the farm and escaping city life. I especially like the holidays, when the whole family gets together for food & fun! My friends can attest to my sense of humor, which is fun and easy going. I enjoy comedy and laughter with my family and friends. Laughter is the best medicine I like to share with those around me. I'm quick to make a joke...even bad ones. My interest in computers and technology began at an early age when my mother purchased the families first PC, and I still remember the moment I saw it. Now, I spend my days as a Network Administrator / IT Analyst, where I plan and design solutions so the business will have access to their tools. I enjoy helping with even the small things. My friends always call me when they need computer advice. When I'm not at work I enjoy staying active by hitting the gym, spending time outdoors and when I get a garage, I want to get back into cabintry. I've always been fascinated by how things work. Being a bachelor, I've learned how to cook and must admit that my homemade pizza is delicious. I consider myself well organized and clean as I don't like when my apartment gets messy. I have a big imagination and always willing to try new things, so I'm looking for someone who is energetic with an adventurous side. Although now, I prefer a relaxing night in to recover from a hard week. Whether we're gathering wood for a campfire or snuggled on the couch, it's sure to be a great time. You can find me watching Dexter Walking Dead for TV, and on Imgur for online fun. Yes, I am a guy so I play Xbox/PC, but games like Mass Effect Assassins Creed...not Call of Duty stuff :). I watch about anything for a movie, including animes, sappy love movies, to action packed cheese like Expendables and B movies. I do like to read, but finding a good book is tough for me. I start many books, but can not hold interest. Though I definitely am a fan of Game of Thrones! Please excuse any grammatical errors. I've never been great with grammar, but rather focused on math, computers, ...geek/nerd stuff. I am trying though! Thanks for reading, and if you would like to learn more, please send something my way!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My half rottweiler, half lab is awesome, best pet ever...his name is Nuke. I want two dogs when I get a new rottweiler, one black lab. Not to big into cats, but I've ran into some cool cats that I don't mind :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I want to visit everywhere in the world! The Outer Banks Norfolk, VA The Rec My Car Movie Theaters Campsite Fireplace


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Favorite Food-Grilled Cheese Sandwiches Color(s) - Blue, Black, Red, & White Eating pizza & popcorn, watching a good or corny/terrible movie. Music - Almost anything besides country, these days I lean towards Florence The Machine

For fun

Reading a good book(I am picky though). I love watching movies and the previews beforehand. Making fun of movies MST3000 style. Any game almost, video games and board games. I love camp fires and smores. I also like to drive, it can be very relaxing

Last read

The Bible A Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin Game Informer Windows Network Infrastructure Cert book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Graduated from Kent State in December. Working my first professional job over in Fairlawn as IT, and enjoying it. Trying to put up a list of things for me to do as an adult road now!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe good morals makes the world spin a little better, little acts of kindness, and patience goes a long way. Conversation is key(I'm a terrible teacher). I'm not perfect, but I try. I do believe in Jesus Christ as my personal saviour.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Completed Bachelors of Science, in Computer Science, as of Dec 2009