Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Davidmarc2200

39 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me and who I am looking for: I’ve never...

In his own words

About me and who I am looking for: I’ve never been afraid to meet new people because I have an outgoing personality and a confident nature. My warn smile puts people at ease and my sense of humor always gets a quick laugh. I can make anyone cry from laughing so hard, but to balance that out, I can also surprise them with deep, serious conversations. My open mind and accepting nature has provided me with many new experiences and opportunities. I am kind, honest, and a good listener. I’m independent and successful and I don’t let fear of failure stop me from doing things or getting involved in new experiences. Bottom line is I am drama free, loyal, and I’m the type of guy that you can count on. I’m in shape and healthy and work out and run often. I love the mental and physical boost it provides, but also love how it balances out my love for food! I enjoy eating and my favorite meal is brunch, followed by every other meal. I have a great sense of humor and love pulling pranks- safe ones of course. I also love to travel (who doesn't!), beach destinations are my favorite, if I can't be at the beach I'll settle for the pool. I’m hoping that the next part of my life will be with someone I can spend time with, laugh, and enjoy more of what the world has to offer. I’m looking for someone that is happy and confident with herself. I'm not here for casual hookups, I'm here to meet my best friend and make a true, deep and lasting connection. My ideal match is someone who has the ability to hold a conversation, has life goals, and works toward them. Physical attraction is important, but not the most important thing. I feel like chemistry and an emotional connection means just as much or more. If anything I’ve said interests you, let’s talk more!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I currently don't have any pets, but I enjoy animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to Brazil, Jamaica, Dubai, Toronto, and all over the Caribbean. I want to travel to Korea, China, England, Scotland, and Australia

College

The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX

Favorite things

Music, protein shakes, spark, razor, eggs, taco diner, Mexican, Mediterranean, ethnic food, victor tangos,and I only watch black and white films. I also enjoy bareback horse riding, fox hunts, high tea, karate, mermaids, confectionary, and judging.

For fun

I'm up for about anything fun. I enjoy working out, watching a good movie, going out for a nice meal, traveling but I specially love spending time with my family and loved ones.

Last read

Last book was the little prince, absolutely loved it, especially the chapter about the fox; I enjoy reading books based on goal setting and biographies of successful people as well



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Chiropractor
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Tallest Mexican in the world...yes the world
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral