Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If grace is an ocean, we are all sinking

In his own words

So, about me... I do have a beautiful 9 yr old daughter who is a mini me. The only baggage i have is my fishing gear or my surfboard. I love to surf, go fishing, bbq, go to the desert, sushi. My faith in Christ is number one, and i want someone who feels the same way. Friends and fam are super important to me. Id like to meet someone who shares the same values and faith as i do. Someone who is looking for more than just a friend. It seems to me that online dating should lead to finding someone serious, not just another social site that people can portray themself as some thing they are not. Im starting to think that there isnt a woman out there who wants a good guy to love her... If you are looking for a man who will love and respect you for who you are and cherish and adore you in the highest regard then im your guy. Im not into myself, i dont take pics of my abs, and if im talking about me, im probly making fun of myself! I love to laugh and make people laugh so hard that they cry! Totally sarcastic but can be focused and serious too. I want to talk to you and listen to you. God gave me a big shoulder that people love to lean on and cry on. I want to hold you in my arms, look you in your eyes and listen to heart. Your fears, your passions. I am a romantic, old fashioned type. One who opens doors, pulls out your chair and give you my jacket when you are cold. I want to sweep you up and fulfill your dreams and desires. I want to be there for you, or just leave you be if thats what you want. I want to be your best friend. The one you can talk to about anything. I firmly believe in being the man God has called me to be in a relationship. See you and love you through His eyes. Im ready to go down a long and winding road with you by my side, and Jesus leading the way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have one of the coolest pit bulls you will ever meet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere i can have fun

Favorite things

I love cooking. Listening to and playing music. Going to church... Alot more. I really appreciate good music. I love listening to air1 all day long. 99.9% of rap sucks. Hank williams sr To Mike ness. Bob marley to Jason mraz and Colbie caillat.

For fun

Fishing, surfing, shooting guns, being with friends and fam, doing something at church, getting tattooed. Going for a run, walmart... The list goes on

Last read

The Bible, Tender warrior, and just started The fundamentals of walking with God, i cant put it down!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for att. Im a field tech and work alot. Its a job, but i dont like it. Hopefully our next contract is way better.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Its all about your relationship with Jesus. Without the ressurected Messiah whats the point? Phillipians 1:21, "For to me, to live is Christ, and to die is gain."
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am certified in fiber optic com, data communication and basic electronics.