Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-55 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
My spiritual journey and relationship to...

In his own words

My spiritual journey and relationship to God/Source is the most important force in my life. Those I connect with most deeply have a similar focus and interest in their lives. Leo/Monkey born and raised in Texas. Mother from California and Turkish dad, I am East meets West physically, mentally, and spiritually. I appreciate many things I experienced in Texas, such as countryside, courtesy, and country music. I also love my eastern heritage as it is expressed in my philosophy, my playfulness, and my passion. Meeting someone and making a connection is obviously much more than a matching up of interests and viewpoints. While all may look good intellectually, the only way to know if we 'click' is to speak and to meet. I don't have great expectation from this site, and consider it a blessing to even meet a new genuine friend. So... pressure is off! Let's enjoy the journey...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals, but currently don't have any as pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Haulover Beach, FL, Taos, NM, The Roundup in Dallas, Israel, Cyprus, Amsterdam, NYC, Denver, Santa Cruz, the Redwood Forest, Pasadena and Venice Beach, CA to name a few. Recently discovered Vitambi Springs here in FL.. love it :)


Texas Wesleyan University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I love contributing to others and making a difference in profound ways. I love creating musically and artistically, and taking on creative endeavor with others. Also enjoy xbox :)

For fun

I love going to the nude beach, being in nature, playing Xbox, going to 'consciousness-raising' events and workshops, reading, going to the theater and the symphony occasionally, experiencing new things, and traveling.

Last read

'The Diamond Light' by Djwhal Khul ; 'Conquering Any Disease' by Jeff Primack ; 'The Reconnection: Heal Other, Heal Yourself' by Dr. Eric Pearl ; also writing a book for healers at the moment, which you might say I've been reading quite a bit ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do many things: I lead transformational courses, write/produce/perform my original music, and am a licensed massage therapist. Every endeavor I take on is driven by my passion for healing and transformation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is a Turkish Cypriot, and my mother is a California girl with Danish/German/French heritage. I was born and raised in Fort Worth, Texas, and still have family there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My connection with spirit is a very personal, intimate relationship that doesn't fit into any one religion, but, rather, draws from many spiritual paths, including Christianity, Buddhism, Islam, Shamanism, Hinduism, and more.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Radio and TV Broadcasting with a minor in Theatre. I also have a degree in Massage therapy from the Florida College of Natural Health in Miami. I have also been trained extensively in leadership and communication at Landmark Education.