Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Mankato, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A little nonsense now and then, is relished by the wisest men.

In his own words

I am a fairly out going person and I enjoy meeting new people and hanging out with friends. I try to have fun and be positive in everything I do. I tend to be honest and forward. Some of my favorite hobbies include movies, snowboarding and I am currently learning to play the guitar. I have recently been looking at picking up rock climbing or kayaking for a summer activity and I like to go out and find new restaurants or other places to visit so I am looking for someone who isn't afraid of a little adventure. Baking and cooking are things that I enjoy doing. I'll throw together some banana bread or a cheesecake every once in awhile, so someone who can enjoy staying in and making dinner with me is a plus. Even if all they know how to make is Mac'n Cheese with hot dogs. I admire someone who still knows how to have fun. Some of my favorite things to do are go to Dave and Busters, Valleyfair, trivia nights at bars and game nights at someone's house. I never understood someone who can't enjoy a good card or board game. I enjoy the arts. So seeing a play or visiting a museum is definitely not out of the question. I appreciate a good laugh and love to make others laugh. I am full of useless facts and will throw out random movie quotes from time to time. I like people who can enjoy the little things in life and who can get my often sarcastic sense of humor. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to have fun and be goofy with me, but can still make a good impression and get their things done. Honesty is paramount. I cannot really think of anything else to say at the moment. Feel free to message me with any questions.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoyed my trips to the Caribbean, the Boundary Waters, Canada and to San Francisco and would love to go back. I have always wanted to visit New York and take a trip to Europe.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is to listen to music. I have a very broad taste in music and will like most anything I listen to except a lot of rap and heavy metal.

For fun

Board games, all types of movies, video games, guitar, snowboarding and reading. I don't watch a whole lot of television, if I watch a TV show it's generally on Netflix. Recently I have been into Game of Thrones, BBC's Sherlock and Doctor Who.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coehlo and I am currently reading The Darkness that Comes Before by R. Scott Bakker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a company called Navitor as a Brand Identity Estimating Specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Law Enforcement with a minor in Economics.