Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kensington, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Collecting winks ;-)

In his own words

I moved to San Diego, from Delaware, a few years back. Since moving I have had many experiences from sporting events, hiking, art galleries, concerts, comedy shows, beaches, and awesome food. There is still plenty I want to do and see. I keep an open mind to new experiences and ideas. I love making jokes. I also follow a more traditional view. I am funny, caring, open, and honest. Wink if interested. I love exploring the California sun. I enjoy going to the beach and Balboa Park. But my favorite spot is the top of Mt. Cowel. Movies are a passion of mine. My taste in movies is pretty extensive. I love watching the latest Oscar nominated films but I also have a bit of weakness for cheesy Sci Fi. My favorite movie of all time is The Princess Bride. Looking for someone kind, honest, and caring but can also be a big goof/ nerd. Someone who likes to experience new and exciting things but also doesn't mind the quiet nights of dinner and a movie.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I would like to get a dog someday soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Cowles, Balboa Park, Mission Beach, Pacific Beach, Ocean Beach, Old Town, The Del Mar Race track, Kelly's Pub, Zoo, Polite Provisions/Soda and Swine, Adam's Street, Small Bar, Heights Tavern


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Food: I follow Andrew Zimmer's philosophy of "If it looks good, eat it." TV: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Dr. Who, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Burn Notice, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory Movies: Everything: Oscar winning - Cheesy SciFi

For fun

Beaches (OB, PB, Mission). Hiking to the top of Mt. Cowles. Watching T.V. and movies. Going out to restaurants. Spreckel's in Balboa Park. Playing board games.

Last read

All 5 books of A Song of Fire and Ice (aka Game of Thrones), Animal Farm, and The Great Gatsby. Working on re-reading the "Giver" and reading "The Walking Dead" comics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been working in hospitality since I was 16. Currently working on the hotel. I have been working in the in the industry for about 6 years and employed as a night manager.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an Associates and Bachelors in Hospitality.