Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 19-26 in Kenmore, New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ohh yeah I own a boat (okay its a small kayak)

In his own words

Simply put I am a man with a beard who makes inappropriate jokes on the golf course, can tie a tie in 13 seconds flat, makes great paella, and speaks some of the worst Spanish you will ever hear. I am a recent grad; I just started in the operations end for a freight brokerage (yeah... sexy) . I am driven and I try to get the best out of life. Having lived overseas as a kid I try to do as much traveling as possible so far I have visited parts of northern France, driven the nurbugring in Germany, ate in Spain, and lived in the UK for three years(I still have my NYC accent just with weird British spelling). I like to play outdoors I recently completed a century bike ride to Toronto, I did a big backcountry snowboard trip in California, that being said I don't like camping (give me a shower and DVR any day) or hiking (that's just fancy nomenclature for walking ). I play the guitar, I was in a blues band in NY and can sort of play the tuba. Honestly, I am not going to go into immense detail of who I am looking for per se, most interesting individuals are not that easily describable and trying to fit some rudimentary rubric is not logical. Essentially I am looking to meet people who are laid back, get my office and Parks Rec references, are outgoing and will actually eat something on a date additionally I?d like someone who isn?t afraid to say what they are thinking and will actually tell me to shut up when I start to yammer on and on about macro-economic theory. Call me old fashioned but I think a date entails a meal; I am more comfortable at a classic steak house than a martini bar (wow that sounded trite) I have an unusually large amount of knowledge about Broadway shows and I love action and police thrillers. Yeah, so let me know if this was interesting or at least mildly amusing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old border collie named Sadie, shes pretty awesome spends the weekends fighting crime and eating stuff out of my garbage

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coles, Pearl Street Brewery, Duffs, Left Bank & Black and Blue. I spent a few years in South London as a kid, I don't remember much but I liked the restaurants in SoHo and Valencia Spain for some reason. Also Leones pizza on Cooper Ave in NYC.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Shows: Dexter, Come Fly with me, Friday Night Dinner, the Thick of it, Luther, the wire, Curb your enthusiasm, Charlie Rose, Mad Men,I will eat any kind of cooked meat (vegetables are for communists). And for some reason I really enjoy wearing ties

For fun

Back country Snowboarding, going to Yankee games, golf, I just got into cycling, flying light sport aircraft.

Last read

In Order: Gordon Ramsay's Cooking for Friends (apparently eating dinosaur chicken nuggets is not mature) The Lion by Nelson DeMille The History of the Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire by Edward Gibbon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Logistic Supply Specialist for a 3pl provider (yeah its sort of complex to explain)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Spanish, French, German and Austrian a virtual UN of white people
Faith: Jewish No preference
I don't practice any part of the religion, although, I do know my way around a bagel
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral