Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well then, about me... How do you describe...

In his own words

Well then, about me... How do you describe yourself in a single paragraph? Let's just list some stuff about me to start with: I'm a very casual person, and prefer an evening at home (or with friends) to going to the symphony and being fancy. This means I enjoy grabbing sushi on happy hour, hiking when it's warm out, watching a good movie, and am (admittedly) a gamer when I run out of other stuff to do. I've also got a very sarcastic personality and tend to make jokes almost everywhere I go. And they're hilarious. Stuff I'm in to: Well I'm big into history (especially ancient history). There's also learning cool sciency facts, eating foods I've never eaten before... You know, stuff that's fun. Other stuff about me: Well, if you're curious then message me and we'll start a conversation!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I actually don't have any pets, but I'm personally fond of large dogs (like labradors). The small ones annoy me, so I avoid those like the plague.....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well I visited Washington DC for about a week, which was incredible and I've always wanted to go back. Also a trip to Rome at some point in my life would be pretty amazing...


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Favorite shows: The Office, Spartacus, Frasier, Futurama, The Simpsons, etc. Will come back to list more favorites later.....

For fun

I enjoy learning about new things, hiking when it's warm out, watching a good movie, and am (admittedly) a gamer when I run out of other stuff to do. Also there's wine tasting and brewery tours, going out for an evening....that sort of stuff.

Last read

Last read: Emperor: The Gates of Rome (Conn Iggulden) Currently reading: Emperor: The Death of Kings (Conn Iggulden again) == Part 2 in a four-part series on the life of Gaius Julius Caesar....who's basically awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Well to describe what I really do would take more than 250 characters. So I'll just start by saying it's kind of a project management / coordination thing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergraduate degree: Civil Engineering - Minor: International Political Economy of Resources Graduate degree: Master of Business Administration (MBA) - Concentration: Project Management