Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Harbor City, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 51 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Live every week, like it's Shark Week.

In his own words

Hi there! I’m David, a Midwest transplant who won my dream job in the aerospace industry of California. I’m smart and fun-loving, as quick to have an intellectual conversation about current events as I am to spend 2 minutes laughing my head off at a funny YouTube video. I’m a positive guy, even to the point of earning the nickname “Chipper” at work. I grew up in a large family with five siblings. My interests are broad: from flying to paintball, from a quiet day at home reading a good book to cooking out with friends at a park, it’s all good. I’m looking for someone engaging to converse with, and who might share some of my interests but also introduce me to new hobbies and experiences!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Unfortunately, pet's aren't allowed in the house I'm renting. :( But someday I want a Labrador Retriever or similar breed of dog. Frisbee-catching is a must.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy traveling just about anywhere. Tell me a place you'd like to visit, and let's go! Yosemite National Park; some of my favorite cities are Berlin and Washington, D.C. Griffith Observatory


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Firefly, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, Lord of the Rings, District 9, Firefly again Music: oldies, AC/DC, Gaelic Storm, Mumford Sons, John Williams, Hans Zimmer, Johnny Cash, CCR, live orchestras NPR: Wait Wait, CarTalk, SciFri, the new

For fun

Flying&Paragliding - I hope you don't mind heights! Movie / BBQ get-togethers at my place Paintball - seriously some of the most fun one can have Parks/cookouts/camping Reading Gaming

Last read

World War Z I'm a big reader: sci-fi novels; history, current events, politics, science/technology, classics . . . practically have my own library. Discover Magazine, SciAm, WIRED, Sport Aviation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
aerospace engineer; spacecraft mechanical systems & spacecraft propulsion components I build spaceships, and I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
From the Grandparents, I have some Romanian, Irish, German, and Turkish in me. But I don't closely affiliate myself with any background ethnicity, except of course on St. Patrick's Day!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up in a Christian household, but I'm not a churchgoer. I have my own strong moral code that I don't deviate from, and treat people well because it's the right thing to do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated December 2010, degrees in mechanical engineering and in aviation