Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Lemon Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm swirling black hole of chaos." -Hank Moody

In his own words

Here we go... Hi there. My name is David. A guy with a good head on his shoulders and who has set his priorities, and who works out 5X a week. I was born in Hawaii, but lived in San Diego almost all my life. I love San Diego. It's perfect. I left 3X, and came back every single time. I'm a sports guy. Padres, Chargers, and LA Kings. I also jumped to the dark side and started following soccer. Some think its boring, but being at a soccer game was an eye opener. I had a blast and I was hooked. I've been around the world a few times. I've seen some great things, and not so great things. I have learned about other people, their culture, and how they live their lives. It's has been an outstanding life lesson. Something I would never change. One last thing to throw out there. I'm a Father of the coolest 3 kids out there. (I know, we all say about our kids. But they are the coolest.) They are the ones that keep me going. The ones I love the most. Happy hunting Ladies....

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Boxers...Mack and Sparkle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Qualcomm Stadium during Charger home games. It's an all day affair. The beach, Mt. Soledad, Dirty Birds Wings at PB, Happy Hour. LA, NYC, Vegas, and Denver are other spots I like. I try to get out of SD as much as I can.

Favorite things

My kids.... Music, Audioslave, Soundgarden, Rage Against the Machine, RHCP, Depache Mode, The Cure, 1990's Death Row and Bad Boy, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Muse, Weezer, New Order, Bush, Noel Gallagher and Oasis, Korn, The Black Keys and more....

For fun

I like the gym, running, the beach, riding the beach cruiser on the Boardwalk. TV Shows...Californication, Shameless, Dexter, Homefront, House of Lies and what ever movie looks good.

Last read

I last read The Road Less Traveled. Not bad. Learned some things. Reading Life by Keith Richards.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Contractor...Work takes to some good places and some not so good places.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family roots come from Spain. It's the first Country on my Bucket List I want to travel too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree