Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DavidW31711

55 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok, let's see how would I describe myself? I...

In his own words

Ok, let's see how would I describe myself? I am a very genuine and honest person. I consider myself to to be very positive and generally happy. I am looking for a kind and compassionate woman who loves to laugh and be silly at times! I have three collage aged boy's who live with me part time, almost out of the house (21,20 and 17) I have raised my boys to be gentleman who have manners, respect and integrity, as these are quality's that are important to me in my life. I am a man's man, I love to ski, play basketball and golf with the boys and I am involved with their activities. I like to do adventures things like backpacking, rock climbing/repelling and camping. Ski weekends at Mammoth, I love to travel! I don't want to give you the idea that I am all about the outdoors or my kids, I am seeking that delicate balance in life. I am an incurable romantic, holding hands, walks on the beach, sunsets, candle light dinners and lots of hugs! I also enjoy spending time at home (snuggles on the couch) and BBQ. A Laker game, concerts or the performing arts are also a lot of fun! I am just missing that special someone! I am looking for someone who wants to share life and it's experiences. I work out regularly, ride bikes around the back bay and hike as offten as I can. It is important to me that I work out and take care of my body and eat healthy, although I can't resist a good cheeseburger! I enjoy people who have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. I don't have many friends, however the ones I have are close. Good old fashion manners and respect are the fabric of my life. Chivalry is not dead! I live my life with passion and purpose, without it life is just existing. I work hard and often, I am a business owner and have the opportunity to travel (NY, Chicago, San Franscico) I am looking to meet someone special and would consider it an honor to meet and spend time with you! Please let me know if you would like to meet! Thank You!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a 10 month puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, lake Tahoe, beach

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music rock, jazz, folk

For fun

I love skiing, playing golf, traveling, family time

Last read

The janitor, Hunger games, Catching Fire,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a commercial interior furnishings and construction company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference