Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I thought some key words and fun facts would...

In his own words

I thought some key words and fun facts would be the best way to describe me. It’s far less boring than reading the mundane profile I first typed up. If you recognize yourself in some of them, email me! If not, swipe right (does that work here?)- I won’t see your online denial anyways ;) Fun Facts: -I’ve been called McGuiver for fixing things in a pinch more than once. -Microsoft could make a LOT of money off me if they charged me per each misspelled werd. -I’ve been stranded out on the water on boats more time than I’d like to admit. -My faith's important to me. -I’m usually pretty prepared for just about anything. -I love my job- completely blessed and undeserving of the opportunities I’ve received. -I’ve bailed out of a sinking boat. -I’ve read some great stories on surviving on life rafts long term in the ocean. That means I could totally do it too, right?! -I’ve survived a plane crash. -I love traveling to the Caribbean- and just about everywhere else! I’m in the Bahamas quite a bit. -I believe in using what we've been blessed with to bless others. -I can’t wait to fly down to Cuba as soon as the embargo officially wraps up (it’s like stepping back in time back to the 50s down there…with awesome diving and beaches!) -I’ve dove (tank dives) through coral caves in Grand Caymen to 145 ft. -I almost hit a goat landing on a small runway in Haiti. I was more unhappy about it than he was. Key Words: Honesty, sarcasm/silliness, smiling, flip flops (what else do you wear in Florida?!), travel, last minute plans, Jesus, surfing, boating, flying, fishing, fly fishing (ok, not really fly-fishing), family, giving back, live music, adventure.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Florida Keys, Central America, just about anywhere in the Caribbean but love the mountains, West Coast, and exploring just about anywhere. Locally, I'm usually around Atlantic Beach; Jax Beach, Tinsel Town, Town Center, etc.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Music: Country, Alternative, Pop, just about anything.

For fun

I'm usually at the beach, out on the boat, surfing, flying, fishing, kayaking, diving, really anything in the water or up in the air!

Last read

Honestly, I don't make time to read a whole lot. I read Jimmy Buffet's "A Salty Piece of Land" in the Keys last though and it was hard to put down. The fact that I read it laying in a hammock hung between two palm trees overlooking the ocean helped!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference