Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like making love at midnight...

In his own words

My name is David and I just moved back to Boston after going to law school in St. Louis for three years. I just started a new chapter of my life and I'm looking to meet someone new! I am nuts about music. I started playing piano and singing when I was seven and haven't stopped, despite it getting increasingly hard to fit into my schedule. I write and record music constantly, and work as a dueling pianist and singer on the weekends. I don't sleep much :) I love discovering new restaurants and great food--but it's got to be with good company. It's so important to share the good things in life with the people you care about. That's probably why my perfect Saturday afternoon would involve friends, a grill and some acoustic guitars. Like most guys, I'm a self-proclaimed grill master. I wouldn't say I'm a beer snob, but I usually don't go for anything I drank in college. I like craft beers and microbrews, and brewing my own beer is on my to-do list. I run on coffee (but not dunkin). I'm a huge fan of Turkish and Arabic coffee. I like sav blanc and malbec. I work out four or five days a week, and I feel like garbage if I don't. I love to travel, although I hate getting there. I grew up skiing, and I still get excited at the first snow of the year. I don't take myself or anyone around me seriously. But that said, I am sincere and empathetic, and I always keep my promises.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with whiskey :) But really, I think variety is the spice of life. You'll find me at a dive bar one night, and some swanky place the next. The one thing I can't stand are these places where everyone is "posturing," trying to act important.


Boston University, Boston, MA

For fun

I think I've already mentioned a lot of what I do for fun... but I guess lately I've been watching a few shows on Netflix-- The Walking Dead, Homeland, House of Cards . . . I also like to head to the bar across the street from my apartment!

Last read

42 USC Section 1320a–7b. (It'll be something else in 15 minutes).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a corporate healthcare attorney at a firm in Copley
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated from law school at Washington University in St. Louis.