Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny Guy!

In his own words

I think I am a comedian at heart. I like to make people laugh, with me or at me, but prefer with me. I am tall and handsome with a slight case of dorkiness. I consider myself a New Englander, even though I have lived in LA for 11 years. The longer you stay the harder it is to leave…who wants to go back and shovel snow and scrape ice off car windows… I still have my New England moments and throw on some "salmon red" shorts with a blue polo - aka the "Martha's Vineyard" look. I love the South Bay area and it's a great new home and I have a great group of friends here. I love my job. I work in the sports industry with a non-profit twist. I oversee fundraising and programming for a LA-based sports team's non-profit. I do love sports and enjoy watching it live and on TV. I hope you enjoy sports too in some manner. When not at work, I love spending time with friends down at the beach, along the strand or out at some nice restaurants. I like to hop on the beach cruiser when time allows, run from MB to Hermosa Pier and back,, try to get my golf game better, check out a movie and when the music is right, bust a move on the dance floor. I just did my first 10K in early October in MB! Fun but not so fun at times too. Hahaha! So who am I looking for? I am looking for a woman who is educated, career oriented, driven, intelligent, funny, laid back, nice to people, full of life, loves sports, etc...someone who can spend a Saturday night at home relaxing or out on the town with friends for drinks and dinner. Looking for a partner in crime to share new moments, trips, laughs, dinners, and much more with!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love my pool........It's called the Pacific Ocean!! Who doesn't like to frolic in the waves!


Bates College, Lewiston, ME

Favorite things

Love a great cheeseburger, sushi, Greek salad, chicken picatta....Love a good classic rock or cheesey 80's song on the radio. Best when it comes on the car radio while driving home with the sunroof open.

For fun

For fun I like to ponder why people in LA refuse to use their car's turn signal, aka blinker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for the foundation of a professional sports team in the Los Angeles area. I like to say I do the good side of sports. I do fundraising and programing for the foundation. One of my photos will tell you which team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral