Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
How's it going? Feel like going for a hike?

In his own words

I'm always eager to learn new things. I want to be with someone who is open to having new experiences and going to new places. I plan to spend my life commuting between continents, going wherever I can be of the most service. I just hope that those places have good hiking/skiing/music! I love being outdoors. I try to spend as much time as I possibly can hiking, running, biking, or snowboarding (I plan to finally learn how to ski as soon as winter comes again). When time, weather, or daylight don't allow for outdoor recreation, I spend my time playing and writing music, reading, watching movies, or just chilling with friends. That said, you might imagine that I'm not really one for the urban social life. Insofar as clubs and loud bars go, that's mostly true. I have fun at those places when my friends drag me there, but I don't seek out that kind of experience. I do love the variety of cultural experiences available to us here in Denver. We are blessed with a vibrant and highly talented theater community. The music scene in this area is incredible. I feel like I find a new fantastic restaurant every couple of weeks. It's not bad being Mile High.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My best friends are Rafe, my 11-year old Labrador, and Nikos, my 4-month old Lab/Shepherd puppy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

CO Out: Rocky Mountain National Park, Winter Park, Golden Gate Canyon State Park, the Denver Zoo. CO In: Tattered Cover, Patrick Carols, My Brother's Bar, Museum of Nature and Science Global: Guatemala, Costa Rica, Mexico, Kaua'i


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Movies: The Darjeeling Limited Music: Lately: Alt-J, Macklemore, and Lord Huron. Historically: Led Zeppelin, The Decemberists, Bob Marley Toys: My guitar, snowboard, and bike.

Last read

Reading: Musicophilia by Oliver Sacks Just read: World War Z by Max Brooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently applying to medical school, so lots more education on the horizon for me.