Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DavidPhoto99

32 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Spring is here and time to get outside and enjoy this great weather. Have dog & will travel to get outside. Any takers?

In his own words

Hi, I'm David and I just like you I'm looking for that certain someone. Someone that laughs when I make a dumb joke, someone that is excited to do things together even if that means a late night run to the grocery store for popcorn to make a movie at home that much better. Someone that wants to try new things, whether it's new for you, new for me or new to both of us. A person that has the understanding that we are adults and life doesn't always go the way we want it to but having someone by our side can ease the tough moments and enrich the best moments. I think meeting and getting to know one another is key. I like coffee, I like beer, I like getting out of my house to sit at the park. I'm open for anything suggested just so we can meet and see one another face to face. Whatever it may be I can do a low key meeting of the minds to see how we connect in the real world from there dinner, movies, life long romance sure anything is possible. A bit about myself now. I am an outdoorsman type guy. I like camping, shooting sports such as target shooting and skeet shooting. I have recently picked up archery. Dirt biking, mountain biking, long boarding at the beach are the things I enjoy doing. I also enjoy just going for a bike ride around my block or taking my dog out to the dog park or on a nice long walk during the summer evenings. I love music, love it. Who doesn't? Now I am all over the place with my music taste. I enjoy Alternative, Punk-Rock, Country, Classic Country, Electronic, Indie, Reggae, 80's music and that basically covers the genres I like to listen too. As for artists I know people can be picky and have their favorites, mine change from time to time. Currently I am listening to Band of Horses, Against Me, Mackelmore & Ryan Lewis, Pepper, The Expendables, Brad Paisley, Eric Church, The Zac Brown Band, Volbeat, Bouncing Souls, The Shins, My Morning Jacket, Imagine Dragons, Cold War Kids, The Dirty Heads, The Lumineers, Bob Marley, Sublime, The Lone Bellow. Well and the list can go on, but a very eclectic taste in music. As for movies I am a Comedy guy first, then an action guy. Defiantly not a Horror flick type guy like Saw or Rob Zombie films are not for me. I tried but I am a zombie horror flick easily but those movies like Saw or The Hills Have Eyes are not for me and just are not something that I want to watch or see and the day I become a parent I am sure as heck making sure that my kids don't watch that stuff except for zombies because The Walking Dead rocks! Anyways I love comedies and watch as many as I can be it at home through Netflix, or at the theater and I really love the old 80's comedies like Big, The Money Pit, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Ferris Buller's Day Off, National Lampoons Movies,Stripes, and When Harry Met Sally. I love new Action movies such as The Bourne Identity, 007 James Bond always, Batman & Iron Man movies too. To sum it up I am open to meeting new people on here and hope that we have enough in common to strike up endless conversations and see where it goes from there. EMAIL me lets chat, lets take if from there and hopefully we will be enjoying a cup of coffee together real soon. Cheers, David

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Murphy. He is a ball of energy and will basically do anything in his power to have a tennis ball at all times.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy getting out and trying new foods and getting lost in other cities to find new attractions. A great example is going to Santa Cruz and driving the coast and stopping in at small spots for a drink or to take a picture is always fun.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I love a wide variety of music. Right now this is on my rotation. 1. Family of the Year- Loma Vista album 2.Alabama Shakes- Boys and Girls 3.Slightly Stoopid- Top of the World I enjoy watching "The Walking Dead", Guys with Kids

For fun

When I have free time I enjoy getting outdoors and going to the shooting range, archery range, camping, mountain biking, long boarding or just going to a bar near the beach.

Last read

The Walking Dead Compendium 1&2. I generally read the news on my iPad daily, along with current event topics. As for books very little fiction, mostly books that will provide me with more info such as how to trade stocks, & use computer programs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am a proud graduate of San Jose State University!