Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a built-in love for life that seems to...

In his own words

I have a built-in love for life that seems to rub off on those around me. I love good energy and want to spend my time with someone who brings that trait to the table as well. I'm looking to meet someone who has a strong faith, a never-ending curiosity, a positive attitude, loves to exercise (hopefully with me), and has a sense of humor. Strong morals are important to me, as are friends and family. I’m drawn to people who are close to their family like I am, or realize that they want a close family relationship (can’t fault someone for being an only child or having no cousins!) I work for a hedge fund, and I love my job, but don’t let it define who I am. I am a big fan of live music, my Church, peanut butter, coffee, any type of adventure on a bike and the ocean - all the while trying to be the worst dancer out on a Saturday night. I don't want to box myself in here by posting a social resume, or creating a checklist - I would fail miserably at both. I would rather start dialogs with women who have similar interests and values. My goal is to find a connection and see where things go. Look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Italy for a year and go back every chance I get, but Jupiter is my go to for a weekend getaway when I need some sun in the winter. In the summer, you can find me in Montauk.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Montauk, Liberty Church, Yoga to the People, walking around the west village, live music, morning coffee, Burt’s Bee’s Chapstick, the veggie burger at Hillstone, avocados, Italian food, homemade pasta with red sauce, brussels sprouts

For fun

Exploring NYC on a sunny day, doing anything that involves the beach or ocean, swimming, independent films, going to a concert, dinners with friends, enjoying a good scotch, and trying new wines.

Last read

The Shack, The Blessed Life, The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Hedge fund analyst
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in finance with a minor in accounting. I also studied abroad in London for a summer.