Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello how are you?

In his own words

Hello. I am Dave thank you for checking out my profile. I tried this a few months back and didn't find what I was looking for. I guess I am still looking because here I am again. I would consider myself to be a pretty typical guy with typical guy interests. I like sports, going to the bars, travel, exercise, and reading. I like hanging out with friends and family. I have 2 brothers and they are my best friends for life. I also have some amazing nieces and a nephew that I think the world of. So what am I looking for? For now I am just looking to start out as friends and see where it goes. It would be great to get to know someone and see what sort of chemistry develops. I am very happy with where I am and don't need to be in a relationship. However, I also know that there is something missing in my life. It would be amazing to find that one special person that completes me and I complete them. I hope to hear from you soon. Let's chat and see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently lost my dog to lung cancer and am still having a hard time dealing with it. I will likely get a dog soon but for now it just doesn't feel right.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am in love with Las Vegas. I am always up for a trip there. I have family that lives in CA, AZ, and VA so I do go there frequently. I guess I am waiting to find my new favorite hot spot. It would be great to discover an amazing new place.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

The Beatles are my absolute favorite band of all time! I listen to all forms of music, but perhaps someone can help me appreciate country. I don't see the appeal ha ha! 30 Rock currently for tv, Seinfeld always.

For fun

Football! I am a huge fan and am so excited it will be back soon. I also enjoy watching all other forms of sport. I still go to the bars every now and then. I love to read and I also enjoy exercise.

Last read

I have been trying to brush up on the classics so I just read the Great Gatsby. I actually read it too and didn't buy the Cliff Notes like when I was in high school!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference