Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking women 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
*** Mr Right Here ****

In his own words

Mike Tyson is not someone who invokes the image of romance. Yet, when he said "Everyone has a plan until they get hit” he was talking about online dating. We all had a plan about how our life would be, and I will go out on a limb and say that plan did not include searching for that special one via. However, all of us have responded to getting hit by seeking refuge here. We all are in search of that magical feeling, that spark, that electricity. Call it chemistry, fate, true love, or whatever name you call it..we all want that..I want that. More importantly, I am willing to email women, meet for a drink or three to find it.Worse case, you bring your Mom to the date and she waits in the parking lot for you..and if that happens again, I am done with online dating :) I’m an Army reservist who just returned from deployment overseas. So if you’re looking for a “real man,” I’m your guy! (I’m also an “NJB.” (Nice Jewish Boy.) So who am I? A loyal friend, a good son, a below-average little brother, and the co-worker that makes the office suck-a-little-less. I was raised in suburban Massachusetts, I went to college in a small "cow tipping" town(that's its actual name) in New York, and I learned Timber 101 and the many uses of pulpwood in historic Cambridge. For the past 9 years I've been working for Uncle Sam overseas and in the states.Now, I just finished teaching the Afghan Army and Police the proper way to maintain their equipment. I’m looking for someone who's fun and nice. Some who knows that life is short. I like to enjoy every minute of it! I like to try out different restaurants, see live shows, and go to sporting events. Sightseeing always excites me as I like to see new things. I enjoying chilling at a bar or lounge, batting cages and anything involving cars. I don’t have any children, but would like them someday. My aspirations? I want to climb El Capitan at Yosemite Park then cool off in Yosemite Falls. "I am Spartacus!" Ok, I'm not Spartacus, but I would like to visit the Roman Forum and the Colosseum.I want to take photographs of the Leaning Tower of Pisa, read a book in the Old Library at Trinity College in Dublin and chase vampires in Transylvania, Romania like Buffy Summers or Van Helsing. I admire people who go from rags to riches and succeed through hard work and perseverance. What am I looking for...that spark that I discussed above, plus someone who would share a bottle of wine with me and might be so inclined to wear a skirt or a dress while doing so. I almost forgot, my ideal mate would hate the Giants and Cornell as well. I'd like to find someone who's emotionally mature and intelligent. (Don’t we all?) If you want to get to know me better send me an email.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Slumdog Millionaire (2008) Superbad (2007) Avatar (2009) Skyfall Jay-z, U2, Cold Play, Adele, Rihanna



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference