Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You drum I'll strum.

In his own words

I'm a laid back person with a fun sense of humor and a lover of all music and movies. Yeah, yeah, I do adult things like being gainfully employed, contributing to a 401K/Roth IRA, having a diversified portfolio (which sounds funny to say aloud), paying bills, etc. but I enjoy life and try not to take things too seriously. I'm a sucker for someone who's compassionate, kind, loving, and has a nerdy side. Must love dogs. I am loyal, considerate, compassionate, thoughtful, romantic, etc. and am looking for a woman who I respect, admire, and trust.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have two dachshunds named Tori and Scarlet and they are my best friends and a source of constant laughter. No matter how many times I see it a dog shaking itself out is adorable.

Favorite hot spots

In Pasadena there is O2 sushi, old town, Norton Simon. Palos Verdes is beautiful. As is Manhattan Beach. I went to college in San Luis Obispo and the central coast is host to many beautiful sights.

Favorite things

My dachshunds, animals in general, friends, family, outdoor activities, falling asleep to the sound of rain, music, the art of sushi, drawing, photography, reading, verbs, typing lists...

For fun

Practicing guitar. Life is practice! I try to get 15 hours a week of practice but when school starts that number declines. =( Yes, I take night classes in science for fun and I don't care if I get a swirly. Being nice to my dogs. Cooking.

Last read

Within A Budding Grove by Marcel Proust. It is about Marcel becoming an artist and understanding what being an artist means.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a medical photographer and take pictures of burn and orthopedic patients for a living. It is gratifying to see these patients as children and watch them blossom as adults despite their physical limitations. Some of those kids are very inspiring.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Not much to say. Not religious but not opposed to the idea.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree in Applied Art and Design. Which is a fancy way of saying graphic design. The computer is a good tool but I miss the old days of pen and ink, charcoal scraping against newsprint, mixing paint, watercolor painting.....