Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The things I like most include my family,...

In his own words

The things I like most include my family, friends, and new experiences, from travel, to food, to simply exploring neighborhoods in DC. I've got a wonderful and diverse group of friends from living all over the world and I am particularly close to my two sisters. I consider myself open-minded, curious about others, and patient (and I try not to take myself too seriously!). My favorite things to do in DC include family dinners (about once a week), running on the Mall or along the Potomac, and going out for dinner or drinks. About 18 months ago I quit my job and began working full-time on a business that I co-founded. It's fun, exhilarating, and hard work all at once, but I am drawn to the idea of creating something new. It would be great to meet someone who is kind, interesting to talk to, intellectually curious, and who wants to get out and explore the world. Bonus points for someone who likes to laugh at life's absurdities and is at least somewhat active. It would also help if they are comfortable with the fact that I perpetually misplace my belongings (keys are the worst), and occasionally have unkempt hair (but at least I still have it!).

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few DC favorites include Rasika (I love Indian food), Estadio & most of the restaurants on 14th Street, running on the National Mall, and doing anything outdoors during the DC spring and fall.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

In my free time I most enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, exercising (e.g., last October I ran the Army Ten Miler and this October I am signed up for a half ironman), reading, travel, and spending time with my family and friends.

For fun

I've lived in a lot of different places, including Beijing, Taipei, Sydney, Charlottesville, New York, and Chicago, but I really love living in DC.

Last read

The best book I read recently was Tracy Kidder's "Mountains Beyond Mountains" about Paul Farmer. I am inspired by people that live according to their own values and are passionate about what they do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I run a business that provides data and advisory services to financial services firms. My 'boss' enthusiastically supports work/life balance, but could do better at keeping the fridge stocked with good snack foods...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Virginia for undergrad and Columbia University for graduate school.