Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
We’ll Just Say We Met At The Library…

In his own words

A few things about me, My name is David and im 37 years old. I enjoy Movies,Dancing,Lounges,Dinners and Music. I listen to all kinds of music, anything from hip-hop and rb to house and dance, you will also find Nancy Sinatra on my Spotify right next to TKA, right before Drake. Im looking for a someone to spend the rest of my life with. Im not looking just to date. If you are not looking for someone for your future please dont waist my time I am self-sufficient and have a great job. I manage(sales account executive) a nutritional diet company CHEFS DIET. I live by self and very independent. I live by the beach, so on my free time i enjoy taking a run or a walk on the boardwalk. I hate lies and im very honest, I have a great sense of humor. Family and friends are very important to me.I have a sister and a grandmother who i love dearly and they are most important women in my this time :). Respect is something that is very important to me and i always treat people the way they treat me. I want a woman that ONLY has eyes for me and can make me laugh, those are important qualities! Im to old for all the drama and b.s., so please No games! I enjoy great food and love to explore new places to eat. I'm also a good cook and cooking is something i enjoy.Would love to cook dinner for the right girl. Love all kind of food (no PORK ) I'm looking for a someone that has the same interest as me.Don't be afraid to write me if you have some questions for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since i live by the beach I like to go for walks on the boardwalk and i go to all the local bars/restaurants

Favorite things

I enjoy eating out, going to movies, check out a local ice cream parlor or going for a long walk on the beach or a park. I enjoy playing poker , but not a gambler. I like to go to basketball,baseball or football games whenever i get a chance.

Last read

Cursed to Survive by Rimma Rose (still reading)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Im a Manager in a Diet Corp.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in the former Soviet Union
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree