Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here it goes ..

In his own words

I'm from VA and have been in NC for a while. I'm relaxed, fun, and down to earth. I'm on match to find a great relationship.. Someone I really connect with, and have an awesome time with. If that's you, let's talk some, and meet up. I like the outdoors. I enjoy music, going to concerts, out for dinner, also hanging out at home. I'm naturally an extravert but have a strong introspective and reflective side. Before locating here I traveled a lot.. mainly in Central and South America, but also around Africa, and Europe. Favorite places in NC include Umstead park, Duke Forest, and western NC for hiking and backpacking (the Appalachian Trail, Pisgah, the Smokies). On the coast, I really like Topsail, and Bear Island at Hammocks Beach State Park. More about me.. I've worked as both a consultant (executive coaching for business owners) and also a therapist. I'm an LCSW (psychologist/therapist) and right now I work with kids, families, and adults. I have several Spanish speaking clients. I do a lot of art therapy and help kids with home and school issues. It's fun. I enjoy running my private practice and developing new projects at work. Good conversation, chemistry, and similar values are some of the most important things for me in meeting someone - that we enjoy talking with each other, and spending time together. I love to dance. Music festivals are great! I enjoy dressing up and going out to nice places, or away for the weekend, as well as staying in, cooking, and taking it easy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel places have been Brazil, Mali, the Caribbean. I like NC beaches, Asheville. Restaurants .. Glashalfull in Carrboro, Lantern, Vimala's, AN in Cary, Cowfish, Coquette, The Piedmont, and Revolution in Durham.

Favorite things

Tons of music favorites from rock to blues to jazz, too much other to mention here. I workout regularly - cardio, kettlebell, sauna. I eat really healthy.

For fun

Spending time with friends.. going for drinks, live music, to the movies, reading, TED talks, documentaries, art ... I like a variety of things. Latin dance, tennis, snowskiing.

Last read

I really like Vonnegut and have read his novels. Also Dan Brown's books. A couple of summers ago I went to Mongolia and Siberia with my father, and have been reading more world history since then.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Duke undergrad UNC Masters ECU MBA