Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a different approach

In his own words

I have recently been described as "Quirky, but in a good way". The phrase still cracks me up so I figured it can't hurt to put it here. I enjoy life, with all its ups and downs, and try to smile through all of it. However, that doesn't mean that I still don't understand every human nuance. Its a work in progress. Put in a social spotlight, I will probably do and say something goofy to make the people around laugh but also know there is a time and place. Until then, I tend to quietly observe what is happening around me. I work hard during the week to ensure my down time is peaceful and like to think that I have mastered the art of complete detachment when not at work. At home I listen to music as background noise more than watch TV, but do have a few shows that can grab me. I don't watch too many movies as I have to be in the right mood but when I do it should be easy to sit though. I prefer enjoying dinner, drinks and conversation at a restaurant or at home rather than bar hopping but not opposed to blowing off steam every now and then. I love live music and don't go as often as I would like. I prefer smaller, more intimate venues over huge stadiums. When things get stressful or I need to center, I can be found on a yoga mat breathing deep and being. I am currently in a Yoga Teacher Training program and will be certified this September. What am I looking for? Who knows? Perhaps a little of the above blended with an edge. I am attracted more to personality and a great attitude than looks but also would like the person I am dating to be aware of their own mortality and take care of themselves. People have told me they did not know I was gay when they first met me and frankly, I take that as a compliment. I have seen too often the stereotype take over the person. Being gay is a very small part of who I am and would enjoy meeting someone who sees themselves as more than their sexuality as well. I am also light years away from being perfect and am very aware of my flaws; physically, mentally and spiritually but am active in understanding how to fix some of them. Self-awareness is also something that is pretty important to me. In the end, I'd like to think I'm just a nice guy that is in search of another nice guy to happily bounce around on this planet with. If you connect to any of this and are still reading then what are you waiting for???

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I prefer restaurants over bars as a night out. Day/weekend trips to new places are great getaways as well. Friends are scattered across the US so vacations include Vegas, Phoenix, Boston, NY, Chicago and most recently Atlanta.

Favorite things

I listen to literally everything (That includes Country). Just depends on my mood. Favorites? Sugarland, Matt Nathanson, anything Ambient, Barenaked Ladies, Alanis Morrisette, Sarah McLaughlin. TV? More comedy than Drama. Not so much reality TV

For fun

I enjoy sharing life's experiences through writing and photography. I have recently picked up the guitar (for the second time) and am exploring the challenges of learning. The beach is a perfect getaway for me but don't go enough.

Last read

Just started reading You Are Here by Thich Nhat Hanh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Retail Creative Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Canadian and Mohawk Indian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
Currently studying to become a Yoga Instructor