Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Professional, self-employed, father, firefighter, friend, educator...

In his own words

Oh what to say? I am a VERY YOUNG 45-year old. I hang out with people in their 20s and 30s all the time. I am not sure why but some people I know are surprised to learn I am 45. I also get along with woman as friends better than guys in many cases. Sometimes that works against me. I'm a single Dad and a very active volunteer firefighter. I have a professional and technical background, but I have done many things to earn a living over the years. I like to be a bit of a free spirit when it comes to my career so I often am free-lancing a few things at one time and I seem to like it that way. I've been around the world and traveled a lot for work. I grew up in Guilderland and then found myself in Arizona for 14 years after college. I moved back here to raise my kids and settle down in my home town. I joined the volunteer fire department when I turned 40 – a lifelong dream come true! I can’t think of what else to say so I’ll just throw it out there….: • I tend to look at the irony in the world and laugh. • Sarcasm and raw comedy are sometimes my friend, and often my foe. • I'm very eclectic in just about every aspect of my life. • I have a party streak running down my back…so what, let’s live a little! • I cannot pay attention to anything for too long or sit still. • I am a night owl and an insomniac. • I forget names only for the first few times - then I have it locked forever. • I have a very over active imagination and "mentalize" things too much. • I don't need a limelight - been there done that. • I've done a lot of good things in my life yet have the same regrets we all have. • I'm a dependable friend and I got your back. That’s about all I can think of for now….

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Across the Street Pub; Maggie's; Price Chopper (ha ha - I'm always there it seems!)


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Firefighting; music, books, racquetball, weight training

For fun

Free time? Huh? What exactly is "free time". Nothing's free.

Last read

zzzzzzzz....mostly history books....zzzzzzzzzzz. I know it sounds boring - everybody gets one thing that's boring, right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in Technology, mostly marketing research as an analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm really just a pedestrian. Walking through life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference