Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Austell, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's is to short to not spend it smiling

In his own words

I'm country raised and a geek at heart. I work full time in a very stress free work environment haha. I recently bought my first place in Austell that I'm really excited about and hoping to meet new people in the Atlanta area. My favorite thing to do is travel, I'm looking to go to Boston, Alaska, and California this year and eventually go over seas. I enjoy spending time with family, going fishing, doing some sort of physical activity(running, hiking, swimming, sports in the back yard, jiu jitsu) but The thing I like doing the most is just hanging out with friends and having a Good time. i also like fixing anything mechanical or electronic(geek part of me). I like to give things my best and full attention. Most people describe me as goofy, witty, hard working and the nice guy. I did go to college (Kennesaw State University) for 3 years before getting a job offer that i couldn't pass on. I plan to finish my degree in the near future. Speaking of college im a UGA Dawgs fan! go DAWGS!! I watch and go to pretty much any Atlanta sporting event I can. I would like to meet somebody that is funny, can handle sarcasm and has a good time almost anywhere. If you can relax at home or be spontaneous and go do something completely new for both of us that would be a major plus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

tin lizzy;s, taco mac, turner field, phillips arena, any mexican or Italian restaurant,


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

hmm.. favorite things.. I would say i listen to a large variate of music( listen to some modest mouse to johnny cash to some old school biggy). favorite movie is shawshank redemption, favorite book is pursuit of happiness, favorite color is blue.

For fun

What i enjoy the most is hanging out with family or friends having a few drinks and having a good time cutting up. When it comes down to activities i would say going to sporting events, going for a hike, cooking, martial arts, and bowling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish English which is a great combination
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference