Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
First time living in hoboken nj and looking for some fun!! Mrs. Right where r u??

In his own words

I just moved to hoboken and know pretty much no one..Looking to meet new people and hopefully find a woman who is not only my romantic partner but also my best friend. Im always open minded and willing to try anything..i pride myself on making other people laugh and smile and looking for someone who wants to do the same for me..i am definately looking for a relationship but no need to rush and settle for something that doesn't feel right! i hope to find a down to earth woman who enjoys going out and enjoying life to the max :vacations, sports, evenings out, walks with the dog etc.. but who can also stay home and lay in my arms watching tv/movies after long days of life. I guess i am a hopeless romantic who enjoys hanging with his girlfriend as much as or even more than the boys..If my girl cant come with me then i wont be there! :) i am an honest man who wears his heart on his sleeve. You will always know how i am feeling and what i am thinking because i believe it is a lot easier and better to tell the truth than it is to get caught in a lie..if your cheater please dont respond for i have no times for someones elses games that i dont play myself,so hit me up and lets chat and get together.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

a few favorite things, huh....long summer days of endless hrs on the beach....walks with my dog/girlfriend...ny giants and ny mets(but root for both ny baseball teams)...down to earth woman....tropical vacations....endless hrs of music

For fun

I love to go on vacation.i love to lay on the beach relaxing forever...i enjoy excercise, walking with my dog and/or girlfriend.I enjoy romantic evenings to be remembered with my sig other.i love going to concerts, sporting events and i love to dance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference