Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Only 83 characters left to find something witty to say...

In his own words

Mirror image of James Bond seeks … wait, wait, wait. Honesty is very important to me, so I can’t open my profile like this. Let’s try again. Guy who doesn’t look much like James Bond, but enjoys life shaken up a little, not stirred into predictability, seeks a down-to-earth woman with a quirky sense of humor. If you’re into movies, hiking, running, or watching a Seahawks game, all the better. About me... -I’m an accountant at an architecture firm, and I love my job. Architects have been named the sexiest professionals by several publications, so maybe being an accountant for them counts for something? -I used to run in high school, and I'm taking it up again. My ultimate goal is to run a marathon, but I have a loooong way to go. If you enjoy running, especially at a slower pace, we should talk. -If you're interested in adjectives, I've been told by my friends that I'm bighearted, considerate, reliable, and funny. I value my friends immensely, and enjoy hanging out with them, whether it be happy hour, a Sounders game, or a trip to Woodland Park Zoo, a favorite spot for my son as well. My ideal date would be someone with similar interests. You don't have to be the same, but it would be nice to meet someone with shared interests. Most importantly, you have to love kids. My son is a huge part of my life. If you don't enjoy being around kids, I'm probably not for you. If you enjoy movies, checking out a game, and taking advantage of this beautiful place, drop me a line. Hope to hear from you. Good luck to all.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Charlie is a 50 pound mutt who thinks he owns the place. Considering that I feed him, bathe him, and pick up after him, he may be right.

Political views


Favorite things

Um...raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens? These are a few.

For fun

Checking out a Sounders or Seahawks game, Woodland Park Zoo, hiking, running, trying new foods (the spicier the better!). I've been to Scotland, Japan, and Hungary, and would like to travel more extensively.

Last read

NY Times, Washington Post, Word Freak (about competitive Scrabble players), and Riding the Iron Rooster (Paul Theroux's travel journal on his trans-China railway journey).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference