Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Gloucester City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous spirit seeking Same. Any takers?

In his own words

Ok first thing I would like to make known is that I am an honest and trust worthy kind of guy. Well I like lot of things. I like music, reading, traveling, trying new things. I often look forward to my days off from my job to seek out new adventures or places new to go. I'm something of a go-getter. I see something I want and go for it. I don't let anything get in my way when it comes to goals I seek to achieve. I guess like a lot of people I just don't want my job to be the only thing in my life that actually matters. If I don't know about something then I will not hesitate to ask. I'm always open to learning new things in life or hearing new views on things. I have my times where i want to just chill at home for the day or either go out and do things in places. I guess mostly what I'm looking for is reassurance that women still want the proverbial"nice guy." The guy willing to give his coat when they're cold. The guy willing to open the door and hold it open for a woman. The guy willing to buy lunch or dinner while out and about. Also a reassurance that there are still people out there who know how to genuinely be affectionate towards someone without playing games. I have a somewhat youthful energy about me. But I can be serious when I need to be. I love to laugh. I love it even more when it is caused something someone has either said or done. I'm not talking about in a mean sort of way either. I'm talking about in that"I'm aiming to make you laugh because I love the look on your face while you're laughing." Life is just too short to be serious all the time

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like a lot of animals. I especially enjoy coming in the door and getting greeted by animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love quiet museums. Be it art or history. I find the culture to be interesting.


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

I pretty much listen to a lot of rock-metal. Especially this music mix I have on my mp3 player. 5 1/2 hours of rock, hard rock, and metal. Perfect for when I go out.

For fun

I love reading, movie watching, getting together with friends, finding new places I haven't been to. Also video games and listening to music while on the go.

Last read

Usually something from Wikipedia pertaining to hobbies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Retail / Food services
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
I personally don't believe in any one religion but I do respect other people's choices in how they choose to worship.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Finished a Computer Network Security course.