Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Park Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Greetings ! Summary: I am an intelligent,...

In his own words

Greetings ! Summary: I am an intelligent, motivated, yet self-proclaimed comedian ~ with an extensive background in chivalry.. but I mostly identify myself with being a hardworking and very family oriented guy. Definitely enjoy a good laugh and appreciate sarcasm (50/50). I have fun in just about every situation and do fit in doing just about anything. I believe I'm a good conversationalist and excellent listener. I would like to meet a laid back, regular, normal, secure (however you want to phrase it) woman with a good sense of humor. Hopes: Something that is considered "a date" and growing beyond friendship. We are on this site for a reason - I have enough friends even though we should have this as our base. Filling out a profile to sell myself is not ideal - I would prefer to get to know someone through direct communication.. I do not expect anything, but is it wrong to hope for more ? I want to ultimately find my best friend... Was born / raised a gentleman - (yes, we do exist), done with games and definitely not into the club scene. I'd like to find someone that makes me smile just from the very thought of her.... In closing, I feel compelled to state based on my relationship status - it's not always the guys fault... As biblical history mentions, Mary was the only person to have had an immaculate conception... well that went out the window. lol Good luck to you in your own pursuit of happiness -

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Awesome ones but a bit large - a Eng. Mastiff and St. Bernard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav. Travel destinations - U.S - Colorado, Califonia, Las Vegas, Texas, Florida and NY. Non U.S - St. Lucia, Bahamas and Mexico. On the list to go - Austrailia, Alaska, Ireland & Hawaii


Central Texas College, Killeen, TX

Favorite things

Music - anything but house / hard core rap TV shows - Breaking Bad / Game of Thrones - Foods - open to anything except Vegan... :p

For fun

Depending on the season - Catching a WhiteSox(at the park), Hawks or Bears (live or TV). Hanging w. friends, more so my family, playing bags / bbq, Cycling or Skiing, taking my dogs to the lake / park.

Last read

Latest GQ / Maxim Mag's - yes I subscribe. Daily CNN and WGN feeds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Occupation: I'm a Process / Relationship Mgr. for an IT Company in Downtown Chicago. Will discuss in-depth if interested -
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well, I'm a European mutt - Polish, German, Czech Lithuanian - someday would like to know at least one of the languages of origin - beyond the swear words - lol.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference