Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A little nonsense now and then is relished by the wisest men." -W.W.

In his own words

I am extremely outgoing and energetic, but I am a passionate and emotional person as well. There is nothing more important to me than my family and friends, and it's also important to me to feel like I'm doing everything that I can to have a meaningful and happy life, and to positively effect as many people as I can. I pride myself on being one of the most fun people to be around no matter what, up for anything anytime. I LOVE TO LAUGH! Sometimes I'm in the mood for crowds and craziness, sometimes quiet and relaxation. I really enjoy being active. I am extremely into music, and play with a few friends around San Diego and occasionally throughout California. I'm an extremely hard worker as well, and used to own my own business, but too much life was passing me by so I sold it and moved to San Diego. Basically, I'm just looking for ultimate happiness...not as if it were a destination, just all the time and with the finest people. I've had the feeling where you love someone so much that you just can't stand it, and I would like to have it again...but for good. ...and I'm pretty awesome. Hahaha.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would like to get a dog, I miss having one, but I'm not home that much.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Del Mar Racetrack during the season, live music venues like the Belly Up, restaurants all over San Diego, the northeast (it's where I'm from).


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

I'm crazy about all kinds of music, I don't watch television, I love all kinds of food and love to cook and eat out.

For fun

Beach, beach volleyball, getting together with friends for dinner, etc. (I have great friends), gym, live music as much as I can (playing and going to see) any competitive sport or game, anything outside or with groups of good people.

Last read

I get a really fantastic publication called Mental Floss. It's a bunch of fairly cerebral articles and facts about things that you most likely would never hear about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Manager of a local company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish and Lithuanian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference