Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 20 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living in Miami and loving it.

In his own words

Moved to Miami from Jacksonville in late January. Love Miami... I have a government pension and I rent houses out in Jacksonville. I'm also involved in companies in the keys, Miami and Jacksonville, Fla. Having fun and networking with my Public Relations, Communications Degree. I have been meeting great people and other business partners. It's been a blast since I moved. Looking forward to meeting someone new. I'm a pro diver built in Key West, Fla. I have worked with the local college Astronomy Club, too. Looking for a cool person who likes to travel and have fun at dinners and movies. Nice and quiet is my type, no big parties. I'm not good at writing about myself but it does say you must write 200 words. I try to get up early ever morning and drink coffee to start my day watching a good morning show. I have a mountain bike that I ride and workout at the local gym. Did serve in the military in my 20's and early 30's. I have notice that I'm not going to the bars much or out to clubs. Socially hangout at gym and some of my diving buddies locally, too. I'm looking for that soft touching, slow kissing and can't get enough relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TGI FRIDAYS, OUTBACK, Sports bar! Events to go to!

Favorite things

Sportscenter, Family Guy, MTV, love eating out, living by myself so now looking for a puppy to raise! Wanting a Great Dane!

For fun

Mainly just go to dinner and movies. Riding my Mountain bike a lot, too. Guess going to buy some guest bikes next. Enjoying the riding on the beaches.

Last read

World History I for school. Into the Wild. DUNE, Management, Mass Media Theory's and Effects. Social Psychology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Retired from military early and then went to the local school using my GI BILL. Picking out schools right now Beach area or FSCJ. Spring hopefully or starting again in Summer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Good relationship so I can retired, and not go backwards in life from bad ones!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Anything that makes u a better person!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Been to Japan, South Korea, Greece, Italy, Costa Rica, Kuwait, Iraq