Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles of Crown Point, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ohio to SD with a pit stop in Florida

In his own words

Its hard for me to believe, but it has been over 7 years that I have lived in San Diego and it is finally starting to feel like home. I’m originally from Ohio and get told often that I have good Midwestern values and I don't think that is such a bad thing!!! Yes I open doors, yes I say please and thank you and sir and ma'am and honestly, it's mind boggling to me if people don't!! I work in finance and am extremely driven and career minded but on the weekend, I like to leave that behind and be outdoors as much as I can. I spend many weekends camping and hiking and of course surfing when the waves are good! I love sports and hanging out with friends to enjoy a game and a beer. I am looking for a down to earth woman with similar interests to spend time with and see what happens from there. Not interested in flings...been there, done that...ready for something real! If you have any questions ask away!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I'm definitely more of a dog person than cat but like both. I would love to have a dog but I don't currently have the time to give a dog the attention it deserves. Once I'm settled I see myself with one or two medium to large dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I'm not a picky eater but the first thing that came to mind was my favorite food which is Skyline Chili. The only problem is that it is tough to find outside of Cincinnati. Yes I realize it didn't say favorite food but I couldn't resist.

For fun

Running, biking on my beach cruiser, hiking, camping, kayaking the cove, sporting events, happy hour with friends, road trips, experiencing new things.

Last read

Unbroken - Biography of Louis Zamperini, Olympic athlete and World War II hero. Currently finishing up Gates of Fire. If you have seen the movie 300 it's the book version.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in banking but it isn't that easy to explain. If you want to know more just ask.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I actually get that question quite a bit and have gotten guesses of just about everything you can think of. The truth is I know I am German and English but after that I'm really not sure.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Miami University in Oxford, OH.