Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We got no food, we got no jobs, are PET'S HEADS ARE FALLING OFF!" Name that movie?

In his own words

About me? As you probably guessed I am not from Houston. I just moved here from Indianapolis, IN for my job and while it was a bitter sweet farewell, I am really looking forward to the next chapter in my life and career. I am a very out going, fun and caring individual. Easy to get a long with and make new friends very easily. I enjoy doing all kinds of different things and am always down to try new experiences. We only live once, right! I am very career driven so there is definitely a serious side to me when there needs to be. I want to be the best person I can be on and off the professional field. So I guess the big question is, "What Am I looking for?" Since I am new to Houston I would like to meet a woman who enjoys being active and doing things. I would really like to get to know Houston. I have heard nothing but great things and I would like to find someone who would like to join me on a new adventure. Someone I can hang out with, that is funny, interesting, likes going places, out to dinner, hanging out with other people, and the occasional bar or club, or even just curling up on the couch for a movie, some take out, and a quiet night.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go anywhere in downtown or Broad Ripple; as well as, all kinds of restaurants and bars, and of course, Lucas Oil Stadium for THE COLTS games. Vacation Spots: Florida Skiing in Colorado


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Favorite Food Very few things I don't like Favorite Music Hip hop, Modern Rock, Classic Rock, and after living in the midwest for 12 years, country

For fun

I guess the real question is, what don't I like to do? I enjoy Hanging out with friends anywhere Going out to Dinner Going out to Bars and Clubs Skiing Throwing Parties Going on Vacation Sitting around the house all day and just relax

Last read

Nothing Specific



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sales Manager for Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/ German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ball State University B.S. In Organizational Communication Minors In: Advertising Marketing