Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Nerd alert

In his own words

Hi, I'm David. I'm originally from Philly, but moved out to Seattle in 2011 for a new adventure. I have since fallen in love with the Northwest and the new life I've built here in the past two years. I've met enough people in my life now to know that anyone can end up being your closest friend, whether it seems likely or not. For that reason, I'm not here "shopping" for someone specific; I'm hoping to be pleasantly surprised by someone unique. I'm the kind of person that takes time to understand. I keep sparse company and like to give the free time in my life to those closest to me. I don't measure a friendship by the amount of time we spend together, but rather the quality of our conversation and the depth of our similarities. I spend my time on weekdays cooking, eating, coding, and watching documentaries and foreign movies on netflix. I do have a love for nature and would love to meet someone that can take me out of my comfort zone to experience more of the outdoors and more of life in general. My version of an outdoors trip right now would be more of a weekend roadtrip with friends. I love my work and have been called a workaholic on multiple occasions. I'm a highly motivated person when it comes to achieving the things I've set out to accomplish in life and is an important facet of my personality. Being successful at work brings out some of the best in me and is a part of who I am. I'm also a huge nerd and I love data. If you understand and appreciate PivotTables, SQL, and VBA macros, you've got the primary key to my heart.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Grill from Ipanema, Poquitos, Portage Bay Venues: The Moore, SafeCo Field


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Arrested Development, Walking Dead, The Office, Parks Recreation, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, The Count of Monte Cristo, any Netflix documentary Music: '90s HipHop and RB, and whatever fits my mood.

For fun

I love watching movies, documentaries, and films of all kinds. I really enjoy touring cities and trying new restaurants and experiences. I like to learn code in my free time.

Last read

A contract for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Program Manager - IT Industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference