Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Waco, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
About me... Well, I 'm 38 years old and I...

In his own words

About me... Well, I 'm 38 years old and I moved to Waco, Texas from Austin about a year ago and I'm looking for new friends and maybe something more. I'm a graduate of Texas State University in San Marcos and work in the Medical Supply field. I like to have fun going out with family and friends, catching some live music, eating at a new restaurant and grilling in the back yard which isn't so bad either. I love sports so going to games or watching pretty much any sport (especially football) is always a good time. I like to try and stay active by working out 3-4 times a week. I also love old 'muscle' cars and I own a 1978 Camaro that I am restoring. I also love long drives in the Texas Hill Country! It would be great if I could find someone to ride along! As far as what I'm looking for it's actually pretty simple... I'm looking for the girl next door. She should be attractive and smart. She would need a great sense of humor because I'm kinda sarcastic. Good Christian and family values are very important to me. My parents have been together since High School and that kind of relationship is what I am looking for. I try and take good care of myself and keep myself in decent shape and I hope she would too! Another great plus in her column would be that she can get along with everyone, have fun in almost any situation. Apparently, ladies like this are few and far between. So, all that being said, if you're that special girl and you're looking for a great guy, say 'hi' because I'd love to meet you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a very hyper 5 year old Black Lab/German Shepard mix named Jagermeister.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmmm... George's Bar here in Waco or Riley's Tavern just outside of San Marcos. Oh, and pretty much anywhere there is Texas Country Music or a football. I also love going to places that I have never been before. Believe me, there are a lot of them!


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I love sports especially football. Music wise, I like most rock & most country. I don't watch much T.V. except for NCIS, ESPN, Fox Sports and the History/Military Channel. I am down for pretty much ANY kind of food as long as its not seafood.

For fun

Well, I love movies and sports. I like to travel. I enjoy being outside and love to camp, hunt and fish. I have a 1978 Camaro that I'm restoring. A good weekend for me is football, grilling and having a good time with family and good friends.

Last read

TEXAS by James A. Michener



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in a management position for a Medical Supply firm here in Waco.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly German with a touch of Czech.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran but I don't go to church as much as I would like. I would love to find a 'match' to go with me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Liberal Arts from Texas State University down in San Marcos. My major was History with a minor in Psychology.