Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking women 40-61 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In his own words

Hi I have been blessed throughout my life and practice faith based daily prayer for guidance. I have been single/divorced for approximately fifteen years. I'm twenty five years clean and sober. I obtained a nursing degree/license at thirty-one y/o. I've enjoyed seeing America as a travel nurse. I'm ready to stay home(Tulsa) and enjoy my home. I enjoy pulling weeds, digging dirt, planting flowers, painting and sweeping, cooking/grilling etc. I like a good adventure. I'm sailing San Diego to Cabo with cousins in my profile picture. A day road trip to a interesting location is fun. I laugh at a good comedy movie and say to myself, "Ah" when love happens. I like all kinds of music especially southern rock from the seventies, blues, certain types of country etc. I watch football with a interest in college games more than professional. I'm for all three in-state division one programs. I root for OSU over the other two. I'm hoping to interest the right woman into my life. I believe their is one person for me. I'm wanting God to present you so I can appreciate and enjoy having you in my life. Original PROFILE: Single white male 1957 model, a few extra miles with high performance left in the tank. Bumped and scraped a few times but buffs out well. Exterior with signs of a few extra quarts; warm, caring interior. Factory equipped entertainment includes stereo, humor, understanding, imagination and intelligence. Radio picks up all kinds of rock, blues, country and jazz. Comfortable seats with snuggly room for passenger. Available for inspection by female drivers, prefer 45-60 eye appealing exterior, self-confident, affectionate, warm sincere with sense of humor. Prefer test drivers to be in same state, however exceptions made if the right chemistry exist.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference