Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Try Everything Once, then...

In his own words

My own company is approaching its 6th birthday and I am starting to get into the groove of running it smoothly. (although to be honest it isn't always that smooth) But more importantly, I have learned that in my professional life as well as my personal life, I can't do it all alone. Going off on my own has afforded me a bit more time for myself and i am trying to figure out what to do with myself again. (besides the draw to work more and more) And looking to meet people to hang out with: you know, movies, dancing, biking, hiking, you name it, I don't like to limit myself in what to do, and always up to trying something new. And if I can share these "new things" with someone else, then that just makes trying them all the more interesting. And if the right person comes along, that's just a plus. I'm pretty driven, which is how I got to where I am today, but know what patience and compromise are all about. Looking for someone who knows that as well... More about me? I am a Midwesterner by heart (and by birth). Well to be more direct, I am a "cheesehead." Born and raised in Wisconsin, I started venturing west through undergraduate (Architecture in Minnesota) and then further west for graduate (City Planning at Cal). And this is where the trail lead me. First working for a mid size architecture firm in SF and then venturing off on my own... And more? Well, I am not a total sports but, but I love the Packers. I'm not a home body but I love a night home, cooking dinner while I catch up on my netflix must see list. I'm not a gym rat, but you can find me at the gym most days (I tell myself it's to help manage the stress of running a company) but I also like the subtle changes in my body. I'm not a club kid but I like my nights out and still like the dance floor when I get the chance. I love my family, but I love not living in the same small town. I'm not a lot of stereotypes, but I like to keep myself guessing what comes next. If you are interested in what comes next and not afraid to try something new, well let me know...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports



Political views



University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree