Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Bernardino, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Words are heard, actions are seen, and seeing is believing.

In his own words

About me? Like many of you, this is my first time trying online dating. Why now? Well up until about a year ago, I had always said I never wanted to settle down, didn’t want kid’s, and prefer to be single to do what I want, when I want, and with whom I want. I use to say, “Money can buy my happiness”. Ironic how when we tell ourselves something over and over, it shapes how we live our lives. I guess I can say I been looking for love in all the wrong places. For some time now I have realized that I have not been truly happy but letting go of the “identity” I created for myself my entire adult life has been challenging. I am now ready to move forward and share the many qualities I have been blessed with. I am a natural born leader. I am easy going and light-hearted. It’s hard not to like me because I can always make people smile and laugh (probably my best trait). I like all sports. I am a care taker by nature. I am the one who every one confides in. Kids absolutely love me. So much more to say, but Ill save it for those who might be interested in a good guy. Who I am looking for? I am looking for a gal who likes sports. I’d prefer someone who has never been married and has no kids. The reason being, I want to be the one and only person to share those precious moments. I want someone who helps bring out the best in me, and me in them. To simply put it, I am looking for my best friend. On an ending note, My pictures do not do me justice. I have never photographed well. I assure you I am allot better in person.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boxer named Suzie. I have not met any person who has not liked her. I will assure you, if you met her she will win you over too.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Colorado State University–Pueblo, Pueblo, CO

Favorite things

A gal in a baseball cap, rain, old school music, sushi

For fun

I enjoy all sports. wether its going to a game in person or just relaxing and watching a game at home. Some might say I am boring because I really dont do a whole lot on weekends. I guess thats why I am on this site. Working out

Last read

Hmmmm? Well? Ah?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I have worked in Health and Fitness Management for the past 10 years. I recently parted ways with my previous employer. I turned two failing clubs around and have recently been thinking about maybe trying to start my own.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree