Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I put the seat down... usually

In his own words

I won't bore you by throwing flattering adjectives your way to describe how great I am, you've seen that before! Let's start with the bad and work our way up: I cried during the finale of Six Feet Under, I drink too much coffee, I don't cuss enough, wearing socks when I'm sleeping makes me claustrophobic, I own a Taylor Swift song... Oh and I take my Conure on walks with me, despite the odd looks and odd questions... "Yes, ma'am, he's real" ... "No sir you shouldn't touch him if you want to keep your finger" ... "No ma'am, your 18 month old cannot pet my bird, where has her hand been?"... I love nighttime, whether it be walking at night, reading under the stars, or enjoying a bonfire. Can you relate? Did you do anything exciting this week? I like to travel, explore, and meet new people! Message me if you would like to start a conversation and see where it leads. I will ask you out for coffee if the conversation goes well. I think meeting in person is really the best way to get to know each other and see if we are a match. You: Curious, open to trying new things, open to spontaneity, and fun to be around. The rest is negotiable!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

OBX, Inner Harbor, DC


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Music: Alternative rock (DC101), pop. Food: Mexican, Peruvian -- ever been to De Chick'n Pollo?

For fun

Camping, reading, football, movies, photography, flying my stunt kite

Last read

The Leopard by Jo Nesbo. Know any good thrillers?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Just started a new job in the healthcare industry which I absolutely love!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree