Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Lutherville, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth guy looking for a meaningful relationship

In his own words

Hello everyone I'm a recent college grad who has lots of interests outside of dentistry and I'm looking for someone who is open minded and adventurous. Family is very important to me and in general my philosophy is its better to have a few good friends rather than a 1,000 ... friends with patience, trust and being able to have a good time without alcohol if needed. Looking for someone who is easy going, not materialistic etc and is open minded. A fellow traveler and animal lover would be an added bonus. I was in China and Israel over the summer and love to talk about other countries. A great first date would be something low key like meeting for lunch or coffee.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs

Had a parrot for 14 years, passed away a year ago. Also had a rabbit that lived for 12 years, most rabbits only live for 4 to 6 years. Dog sit for family members.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Rome, Florence, Bermuda, US Virgin Islands, NY, Boston, Bethany Beach DE Locally: exotic cuisine, movie theater, walks


Dickinson College, Carlisle, PA

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends and family (that includes pets!). Trying something new. Learning about things I am completely naive to whether its business or Chinese culture.

For fun

I spend my free time exercising, racquet sports, tv (news, history etc), movies, video games, music (70s, 80s), reading, talking with friends or family



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental assistant at the moment. Doing it more dental school preparation than for money etc. Main thing on my plate is applying and interviewing for dental schools right now
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian, German, Hungarian, Romanian American Jew! Wow that exciting.....sometimes I wish I could be something more interesting like a Mongolian, Brazilian, Cuban American :)
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish but not very religious. Occasionally will celebrate Jewish holidays but I'm not a true believer. Growing up with the values and sense of community was very helpful.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Biology....pls no laughing......with a minor in Public Health. Currently applying to dental school.