Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing like your ex.

In his own words

What I'm looking for. Hmmm. Well I just want to find someone who is smart, funny, easy to be around, kind, pretty, and that has a sense of humor. So yea basically the perfect girl. I personally love to make people laugh even at my own expense. Just makes life easier when you are smiling instead of frowning. About me. - I was born in Duluth, MN and raised in Hibbing,MN - I love sports watching and playing of course - I'm in the Minnesota National Guard which was one of the best choice I've made in adult life - I like to go out and eat dinner. Something about surrounding myself with people makes me feel good. - I got a crazy group of friends I grew up with that have never lost contact - I like putting Ranch Doritios on my Subway sandwiches - I got a big Golden Retriever that I got in college - I don't get offended, you could almost say anything to me and I would just shrug it off - I got a caring family who I think did a good job raising me ( at times I was a little runt) - I love going to the gym. In between there and the malls you don't get better people watching - I have a road bike that I like to take and get a good workout on (only crashed twice so far) - I got my degree in Criminology from the University of Minnesota Duluth - I love buying new shoes. I got the 5 finger shoes that I wear at the gym which I just love - I'm a Northface snob. I got to wear them - Never wear a watch or jewerly - Huge Twins and Vikings fan, hate the Gophers hockey team - Worked as a bartender/sever for many years so I never get impatient at restaurants Ha Im not sure what else to say just kinda randomly thinking as I type. If you want to know more about me just send me an email I am able to receive and read them.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

One Golden Retriever named Torrii the Dog. And yes I named him after Torrii Hunter former Minnesota Twin.

Political views



University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Big OAR and Mumford and Sons fans. I will listen to any music that sounds good. Love watching sports and mindless TV like Storage Wars and shows like that.

For fun

I like playing sports and going to the gym. Love movies, reading books, and watching my favorite TV shows. Basically anything that makes my laugh is what I try looking for.

Last read

Rally Cry Faithful Lighting. A alternate history fiction book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral