Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 54-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a Normal Down to Earth Guy." My friends...

In his own words

Just a Normal Down to Earth Guy." My friends would tell you that I am very young at heart, positive, open minded, energetic, fun, spontaneous, loyal, caring, fun, playful, very affectionate, and a hopeless romantic. One man Woman. Happiness is the feeling you are feeling when you want to keep feeling it. I am seeking Trust, Honesty, Communication, Chemistry, Cuddling, Giving, Laughter and Fun..Did I say great conversations also?....Relationships are great when two people who are open about their feelings in many different ways and would love to get off this site.. I have lived most of my life in Northern California..When I first came to SO. Calif. , I lived in Del Mar Great town and people.... I was married only once in Northern Calif., for 20 years and my photos are with my two great kids that are on their own and successful....My Daughter lives in San Diego and my Son Just moved to Dallas, Texas I enjoy laughter and sharing our day while cooking and dancing in the kitchen together with a glass of wine or BBQ'ing, plus I enjoy dining out at hole in the walls to small and cozy. I am very flexible and enjoy learning new things and exploring and will always try anything once or twice or 10 times if I really liked it. I enjoy spending time with that special person in my life, from taking walks on the beach, being playful, fun, travel and exploring beaches, small towns, mountain areas and Sunday drives with the top down listening to music and stopping to explore and holding hands. I am adventurous and fun-loving, with a sense of humor and a very big heart. ...I have been told that I am very easy going and not set in my ways and don't live in the past but, looking forward to the future with just one in a great relationship.. I am not into serial dating and if your not either, then I look forward to hearing from you....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Beach, Mountains, Deserts & Islands. 5 star dinning to hole in the wall to cozy. I have traveled in Asia and Europe for business many times.. Italy is my favorite & would love to go back with that special someone in my life.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Picnics are great anywhere. Sushi to Italian, Sunday drives. plus exploring new places. I enjoy working in the garden and being in nature. Weekend get-a-ways, sharing a glass of wine watching the sunset and hugging and holding hands.

For fun

I am fun loving, adventurous, enjoy laughter with family and friends. I love cooking together BBQ'ing dancing in the kitchen, concerts, traveling, exploring being outdoors.. Walks on the beach, movies the quiet time with that special someone.

Last read

My email in box.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am successful & financially secure. I know how to leave my work at the office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born, raised, educated & lived most of my life in No. California. I am Scottish with some English, Welsh and German. I have 2 great kids that are on their own.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual and don't attend church regularly and but I do believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree