Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Highland Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
My best qualities I can offer are laughter, Fun, Trust, and romance. Life is a two way street. You only get out of it what you put into it.

In his own words

I can be described pretty easily. I enjoy making people laugh and having fun. I have been single for a while by choice and am ready to start finding the right women. I work hard, and enjoy my free time. I have a son who is 6 and is my world. I feel I AM a great dad as I always put my child first and will do whatever is needed to ensure a great upbringing for him. I also have a dog, hes a boxer, who is my second son! I am one of the most outgoing people you will meet. I will talk to anyone. I do, however, find it difficult to watch up to random girls and start talking out of the blue. Family is very important to me. My best friend is my younger sister. I am very close to all of my family. I still call my mom everyday! I like to go out and have a good time just as much as I enjoy having a quite night at home with that right person. I am not found of self centered girls. With that I am mean girls that will not ask how your day is and will only talk about their problems. I enjoy cooking a lot and dont mind it at all. With me you will always be eating well!!! I enjoy movies. Watching at home or going to them. Favorite movies: Goodfellas, godfather, casino, the departed, 50 first dates, moneyball, warrior, and dazed and confused. My favorite things to do is going fishing. I am very good at it, and it is more than a hobby to me. I also love the beach, and being in that atmosphere. I believe relationships are a two way street, if you enjoy going to, say a ballet. It may not be my favorite thing to do, but I will do it an not complain. Which in turn, hopefully, you wont complain when we do something I enjoy that may not be on your top 10 My fav foods are lobster, steak, chicken, Flounder, Pizza, clams and wings. Fav color is red!! Lucky number is 2. Thats all I got for now, hopefully you enjoyed!!!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer, hes 7. Hes my BUD!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to bars/clubs. Also enjoy the jersey shore and NYC. Ive been to punta cana, and Jamaica. I want to go to Vegas. I am happy anywhere near water!


Delaware County Community College, Media, PA

Favorite things

I dont watch much tv except UFC, Flyers and Phillies. I do watch the deadliest Catch. I am up for new things though. Music I like everything including country and rap. I have been to Chesney, Godsmack, zac brown concerts recently.

For fun

I love to go fishing and the beach. I enjoy going to hockey, baseball, football games. Big MMA fan. I enjoy going to dinner, movies, and bowling. I believe that when your dating someone, its a two way street. You do what they like and vise versa.

Last read

I dont really read books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
General Manager of Wawa Food Markets
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference