Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | El Sereno, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Time away....

In his own words

I'm a pretty mellow guy, go with the flow, don't sweat over the small stuff. Friends will describe me as quiet, I just end up getting caught up in listening to pop into the conversation sometimes. It's been a year since moving up to the area, I'm originally from Los Angeles. More of a jeans and work boots type of guy. I work with machinery cutting/shaping metal (other materials) making different everyday products, chances are you used or been exposed to something I worked on. A few years ago I helped get an indie music magazine published. When the times right I'll try again, maybe something different. Most days I head out to the local parks with my dog. Usually try to mix it up between a few different ones. I also practice on my balance on the Slackline, just started teaching myself how to perform on Aerial rope aka. Spanish Web. ( think cirque du soleil ) Trying to capture that same feeling I had hanging out in Santa Monica entertaining tourist every weekend. I miss cooking for others, used to help out at home making a few meals a week. My friends have all complimented me on my skills in the kitchen. If I could find someone who is into the same thing awesome. It's really not a must, just a bonus. Really I'm just looking for someone to get to know, and not all in one night.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

He's an australian shepherd b&w not the merle kind.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots



Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy a range of music, as long as it catches my ear. Watching movies, live music, hiking, slackline, long drives.

For fun

I go to see live music whenever I can. Play a few computer games or watch movies. Save the weekends for day adventures take up new crafts work on new projects photography

Last read

Reading, Wizard's First Rule



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Manufacturing, I make parts for various industries, medical, commercial, military, private. I am a machinist (moldmaker)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Various certificates relating to my field