Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
1 day left this has to be the worst 75 dollars spent of my 48 years on the planet..... real waste of time.... approved, prob not lol

In his own words

im easy going, relaxed but driven, like an executive hippy, and that's pretty much what I'm looking for, I'm a complete romantic but a bit of a rebel, love cooking and listening to good music. I love spontaneous trips, beach firepits , relaxing in my garden with a few friends around a fire with a good bottle of wine and music. Love taking the roof of my jeep and taking a drive playing loud music and singing my head off, assuming no one can see me or is listening of course. I want to be with someone who wants to be with me, obvious I guess, but what I mean is someone that understands me like I understand them and just fits .I love to dance, sometimes. I'm very confident, but kind of shy at the same time, I'm humble, but also extravagant in some ways. I love to make people laugh so make friends easy, totally in shape, not so much by working out but cause of my job. I'm very creative, love my home, love my kids, friends and extended family, I would want nothing better than have them all here camped out on a sunny summer afternoon in my back garden with some live bands bashing away while I cook great food. I have a sharp sense of humor, rarely sarcastic. I work very hard but keep it under control as when I find the right woman she's already number 1. There is not much I want in my life, but if I were to sum it up in a sentence, I'd love to finally grow old with only one more person so that all my memories are with her...... Or you..... Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

alessa cucina, flemings, matsu, and my kitchen

Favorite things

Movies, excellent food, cooking, candles, firepits, fairy lights, playing soccer and going to the pub after, Sunday dinner, bbqs with friends, music, singing when no ones listening, peace, laughing.

For fun

I love cooking for people, lighting candles and playing music. Going on spontaneous trips to interesting places, dancing (sometimes :-) ) movies, playing soccer with my team, getting my kids together, driving with the roof and doors off my jeep!

Last read

my life story, un published.... called... "If it were Jake" a true story of my life and how i changed to become a great father and better person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
i quit school early, i felt i had all i needed to get on with it, so did and have worked for myself ever since... some success plenty of failures, but great experience....