Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Everything in my profile is true....or your next dinner is on me.

In his own words

Hi gals, we are Dave's friends writing about him. Here we go: Dave is a classic gentleman. A Ron Swanson type. He will always open the door for you and will give you a ride home when it's late. He's also very honest and always says what he means and means what he says. When all you have is an AMEX and the restaurant won't take it, Dave will buy lunch. He has an occasionally weird sense of humor and always makes us laugh even when we're stressed out. Although he is a voracious carnivore, he will whip you up a delectable salad if you're a plant eater. Back to Dave: I'm looking for a worldly woman who is passionate about what's important to her. My ideal partner complements me and challenges me. I enjoy good conversation over drinks and being with someone who is active is important to me. My optimal bundle is a socially conservative strong woman with diverse interests who isn't afraid to show me who she is.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a French Mastiff who, despite his ugly appearance, is actually a very sweet dog. But he doesn't like remote controls or books.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’ve done a lot of traveling and have lived in Italy for 4 years and Panama for 5. So far, my favorite place that I’ve been was Israel. When im not on vacation, I enjoy dog Parks and old man bars w/ jukeboxes


United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

I’ve been enjoying a lot of classic movies like The Outsiders. For music, I like Citizen Cope, MouseRat, the Chili Peppers, DMB ; Robert Earl Keen, Cash, and I still do Vinyl...No big deal.

For fun

I’m a guy who is almost always active and doing something. Most of the time, I’m reading, running, riding my bike....but I probably spend most of my time doing home improvements while listening to good tunes. I am also working on my pilot's license.

Last read

The Fountainhead, The Road, No Country for Old Men, Of Mice and Men, all James Patterson, The Twilight Saga. Yeah..thats right. The Time Traveler's Wife, I am Legend, All the Pretty Horses, and the Hunger Games series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I served as an Army Officer for six years and now work as a Defense contractor and part time real estate mogul.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am very open to dating a woman who follows a different faith. It is not important to me, however, that she has any kind of religious belief, but she must at least believe in science.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Completed my undergrad at West Point and graduate degrees at Gonzaga University and the University of Chicago.